News

  1. Annual rate of qualified products manufactured achieved 100%, number of product quality related claim was 0, it has set a precedent in the industry.
  2. Sino Mier celebrated its 10 year anniversary and the establishment of the new high-temperature product line.
  3. Accomplished the upgrade of the powder product line 1#

South Asia (India) Chinese Commodities Fair

abstract: India's home appliance market is growing rapidly, in 2015 the Indian home appliances market size will exceed 520 billion rupees. India's small cities and rural area have sales accounted for about 40% of the entire market. The exhibition area was over 10,000 square meters, it had about 400 enterprises as exhibitors, and it attracted more than 10,000 visitors, domestic and from neighboring countries.


Guangzhou International Electric Heating Technology And Equipment Exhibition (10th)

Abstract: it was China's largest and most widely influential electric technology event. In the exhibition area, Electric heating exhibition area was more than 10,000 square meters, it has about 500 booths and 3,000 exhibitors, attracted over 30,000 visitors and more than 300 media.


Shanghai Electric Heating Exhibition

Abstract: The world's largest and most professional electric heating industry event. It had Exhibition area of 10,000 square meters, located 550 Booths and about 300 exhibitors from more than 30 countries and regions, attracted about 15,000 professional visitors.


Show Gallery

新闻

  1. 美尔公司全年产品出厂合格率100%,全年因质量索赔为零,开行业之先河。
  2. 美尔公司成立10周年暨新高温粉生产线落成庆典,及盛况
  3. 公司普粉一号线完成升级改造

南亚(印度)中国商品展

目前印度家电市场发展迅速,2015年印度家电市场规模将突破5200亿卢比。印度中小城市和农村销售额占整个市场的四成左右。展览面积超过1万平方米,约400家企业参展,吸引来自周边多个国家约10000名专业观众。


第十届广州国际电热技术与设备展

中国规模最大、影响力最广的电热技术盛会。电热区展览面积超过10000平方米,设展位约500个,参展企业3000家,观众超过3万人次,吸引超过300家媒体参与报道。


上海电热展

全球最大、最专业的电热行业盛会。展览面积10000平方米,设 展位550个,参展企业约300家,吸引来自30多个国家和地区 的15000名专业观众。


展览活动图库